







FIA

Final Classification of Leg 1 ABU DHABI > QASR AL SARAB (Leg length 296,00 Km)

Position			Competitor	Priority	Vehicle	Group	Annex		Total	+ leader
Ovr.	Gr.	Num	Driver / Co Driver		Team Name	Class		Penalties	Time	+ previous
1	1		TEAM AUDI SPORT	FIA	AUDI RS Q E-TRON	T1		1 Charles	03h27m28s	Pictions
	'	200	Stephane PETERHANSEL (FRA)		NODING & E-INGIV	T1.U			001127111203	
			Edouard BOULANGER (FRA)							
2	2	203	OVERDRIVE RACING	FIA	TOYOTA Hilux Overdrive	T1	 		03h36m58s	09m30s
_	_	203	Yazeed AL RAJHI (SAU)	W2RC	TOTOTAT MAX OVER ATTVC	T1.1			Concomicos	09m30s
			Dirk VON ZITZEWITZ (DEU)	MAN						0311303
3	3	209	BENZINA ORLEN TEAM	FIA	FORD Raptor RS Cross Country	T1	+++		03h42m27s	14m59s
0		203	Martin PROKOP (CZE)		TOND Ruptor No cross country	T1.1			001142111273	05m29s
			Viktor CHYTKA (CZE)							03111293
4	1	305	RED BULL OFF ROAD JR TEAM	FIA	OVERDRIVE OT3	T3	+++		03h43m12s	15m44s
	'	303	Guillaume DE MEVIUS (BEL)	W2RC	OVERBRIVE 013	"			001110111123	459
			Tom COLSOUL (BEL)	MAN						45
5	2	301	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	CAN-AM Mayerick X3	Т3	+++		03h44m07s	16m39s
9	_	301	Francisco LOPEZ CONTARDO (CHL)	W2RC	CAIN-AWI WIGWEITCK AS				031144111073	559
			Paolo CECI (ITA)	***************************************						333
6	1	403	COBANT ENERGYLANDIA RALLY TEAM	FIA	BPR CAN-AM Maverick XRS Turbo	T4	+++		03h51m33s	24m05s
O	'	403	Marek GOCZAL (POL)	W2RC	DI IX CAN-AWI WAVEHCK XIXS TUIDO	'-			031131111333	07m26s
			Lukasz LASKAWIEC (POL)							07111208
7	2	402	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	BPR CAN-AM Maverick XRS Turbo	T4	+++		03h53m33s	26m05s
'		402	Rokas BACIUSKA (LTU)	W2RC	DER CAN-AM Maverick ARS Turbo	'-			USHISSHISSS	02m00s
			Oriol MENA (ESP)	WZING						02111003
8	3	202	RED BULL OFF ROAD JR TEAM	FIA	OVERDRIVE OT3	T3	1		03h54m35s	27m07s
8	3	302		W2RC	OVERDRIVE 013	13			031134111333	01m02s
			Cristina GUTIERREZ HERRERO (ESP) François CAZALET (FRA)	MAN						01111028
9	4	204	X-RAID MINI JCW TEAM	FIA	MINI John Cooper Works Buggy	T1	+++		03h57m25s	29m57s
9	4	204	Jakub PRZYGONSKI (POL)	W2RC	William John Cooper Works Buggy	T1.2			031137111233	02m50s
			Timo GOTTSCHALK (DEU)	MAN		11.2				02111508
10	5	205	MATHIEU SERRADORI	FIA	CENTURY CR6	T1	+++		04h08m19s	40m51s
10	3	205		W2RC	CENTORY CRO	T1.2			041100111195	
			Mathieu SERRADORI (FRA)	Walto		11.2				10m54s
11	4	311	Loic MINAUDIER (FRA) SOUTH RACING MIDDLE EAST		CAN-AM Maverick X3	T3	+++		04h10m04s	42m36s
11	4	311			CAN-AW Wavenck AS	13			041110111045	01m45s
			Conrad RAUTENBACH (ZWE) Wouter ROSEGAAR (NLD)							01111438
12	3	404	COBANT ENERGYLANDIA RALLY TEAM	FIA	BPR CAN-AM Maverick XRS Turbo	T4			04h10m38s	43m10s
12	3	404		W2RC	DER CAN-AM MAVEICK ARS TUIDO	'-			041110111308	349
			Michal GOCZAL (POL) Szymon GOSPODARCZYK (POL)	WZING						348
13	5	202	RED BULL OFF ROAD JR TEAM	FIA	OVERDRIVE OT3	Т3			04h16m45s	49m17s
13	3	303	Seth QUINTERO (USA)	W2RC	OVERBRIVE 013	"			041110111433	06m07s
			Dennis ZENZ (DEU)	MAN						UOITIU/S
14	6	308	, ,	FIA	PH-SPORT ZEPHYR	T3			04h29m13c	01h00m45s
14	0	308	Jean-Luc PISSON (FRA)	W2RC	PH-SPORT ZEPHTR	13			041120111135	11m28s
			, ,	MAN						11111208
15	1	501	Laurent LICHTLEUCHTER (FRA) MM TECHNOLOGY	FIA	IVECO Powerstar	T5	+++	+	04h32m40c	01h04m42s
15	'	501		W2RC	IVECO FOWEISIAI	13			041132111105	03m57s
16			Martin MACIK (CZE)	WZING						USITION
			Frantisek TOMASEK (CZE) David SVANDA (CZE)							
	6	244	X-RAID MINI JCW TEAM	+	MINI John Cooper Works Rally	T1	+++	+	04h34m22c	01h06m55s
10	U	211	Stephan SCHOTT (DEU)		INITIAL SOLIT COOPEL VIOLES Rally	T1.1			041134111235	02m13s
			. ,			111.1				0211138
	1	1	Philipp BEIER (DEU)	1			1 1 1	1		1

Miscellaneous W > Women









FIA

Final Classification of Leg 1 ABU DHABI > QASR AL SARAB (Leg length 296,00 Km)

Position			Competitor	Priority	Vehicle	Group	Annex		Total	+ leader
Ovr.	Gr.	Num	Driver / Co Driver		Team Name	Class		Penalties	Time	+ previous
17	2		PROJECT 2030	FIA	IVECO Powerstar	T5		1 Citatios		01h07m49s
	_	002	Kees KOOLEN (NLD)	W2RC					0 11100111110	549
			Wouter DE GRAAFF (NLD)							040
			Gijsbert VAN UDEN (NLD)							
18	7	206	OVERDRIVE RACING	FIA	TOYOTA Hilux Overdrive	T1			04h39m01s	01h11m33s
10	•	200	Sebastian HALPERN (ARG)	W2RC	TOTOTAT MAX OVER ATIVE	T1.1			041100111013	03m44s
			Bernardo GRAUE (ARG)	MAN						00111413
19	7	31/	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM		CAN-AM Maverick X3	T3		15m00s	04h46m53s	01h19m25s
	•	0.4	Diego MARTINEZ (ARG)		or a v an mavoner vo			10111003	0 111 10111000	07m52s
			Santiago HANSEN (ARG)							07111023
20	8	307	Annett FISCHER	FIA	CAN-AM Mayerick X3	T3	2		04h52m10s	01h24m42s
20	0	307	Annett FISCHER (DEU)	W2RC	CAIN-AWI WAVEHER AS				041102111103	05m17s
			Annie SEEL (SWE)							0311173
21	8	202	BAHRAIN RAID XTREME	FIA	PRODRIVE INTERNATIONAL Hunter	T1			05h50m33c	02h23m05s
21	0	202	Sebastien LOEB (FRA)	_ I	TROBRIVE INTERNATIONAL HUNGI	T1.1			031130111333	58m23s
			Fabian LURQUIN (BEL)	W2RC MAN						30111233
22	9	212	Mansoor AL HELEI		JEEP Wrangler	T1		19m00s	06h14m35s	02h47m07s
22	9	212	Mansoor AL HELEI (ARE)		JEEF Widilglei	T1.1		19111005	00114111555	24m02s
			Mohmmed AL HAMRI (ARE)							2411023
23	10	210	Yahya AL HELEI		NISSAN Pick Up	T1			06h27m04s	02h59m36s
20	10	210	Yahya AL HELEI (ARE)		INISSAINT ICK OP	T1.1			001127111043	12m29s
			Khalid ALKENDI (ARE)							12111203
24	4	400	Malgorzata GOLDA		POLARIS RZR PRO XP Turbo	T4	3	15m00s	06h29m04s	03h01m36s
24	4	400	Malgorzata GOLDA (POL)		I OBANIS NZIVI NO XI TUIDO			13111003	001123111043	02m00s
			Marek DABROWSKI (POL)							02111003
25	9	304	SOUTH RACING MIDDLE EAST	FIA	CAN-AM Mayerick X3	T3			07h06m20s	03h39m01s
20	9	304	Thomas BELL (ARE)	W2RC	CAIN-AIVI IVIAVEIICK AS				071100111233	37m25s
			Bruno JACOMY (ARG)							37111233
26	5	406	R-SIX TEAM		POLARIS RZR PRO XP Turbo	T4			07h57m3/s	04h30m06s
20	3	400	Robert Jan SZUSTKOWSKI (POL)		I OLANIS NZIVI NO XI TUIDO				071137111343	51m05s
			Albert Krysztof GRYSZCZUK (POL)							3111035
27	6	407	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM		BPR CAN-AM Maverick XRS Turbo	T4		16h00m00s	23h59m44s	20h32m16s
21	0	407	Geoff MINNIT (ZAF)		DITY CAN-AWI WAVEHER AND TUIDO			101100111003	201100111443	16h02m10s
			Gerhard SNYMAN (ZAF)							101102111103
28	7	401	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	BPR CAN-AM Maverick XRS Turbo	T4		16h00m00s	23h50m47s	20h32m19s
20	•	401	Austin JONES (USA)	W2RC	BIT CONTENTION WAVEFICK ACCOUNTS			101100111003	201100111473	03s
			Gustavo GUGELMIN (BRA)							055
29	11	201	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING	FIA	TOYOTA Hilux	T1		16h00m00s	24h00m00s	20h32m32s
29		201	Nasser AL-ATTIYAH (QAT)	W2RC	TOTOTATIIIux	T1.1		101100111003	241100111003	13s
			Mathieu BAUMEL (FRA)	MAN						155
30	10	300	RED BULL OFF ROAD JR TEAM	FIA	OVERDRIVE OT3	T3		16h00m00s	24h00m00s	20h32m32s
50	10	303	Mitchell GUTHRIE (USA)	W2RC	OVERDITIVE 013	.0		101100111003	241100111003	00s
			Ola FLOENE (NOR)							003
31	8	405	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	BPR CAN-AM Maverick XRS Turbo	T4		16h00m00s	24h00m00s	20h32m32s
31	0	405		W2RC	DITY CAN-AWI WAVEHER AND TUIDO			101100111003	241100111003	00s
			Lucas Jose DEL RIO ALAMOS (CHL) Alvaro Juan LEON QUINTANILLA (CHL)							005
32	11	340	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM		CAN-AM Maverick	T3	+++	66h00m00s	7/h00m00c	70h32m32s
32	- 11	312	Heman GARCES ECHEVERRIA (CHL)		CAIN-AINI MIGVELLON	13		001100111005	741100111005	50h00m00s
			, ,							JUNUUNIUUS
			Juan Pablo LATRACH (CHL)							

The Stewards

Published on 08/03/2022 at 21:21

Miscellaneous W > Women

Wilhelm SINGER FIA Chairman of the Stewards **Dimitry MAKHENYA** FIA Steward

Adel SARRIS ASN Steward